Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., February 20, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., January 23, 2019Download Agenda
Wed., December 19, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice

Architectural Review Board

Tues., February 5, 2019Download Agenda
Tues., December 4, 2018Download Agenda
Tues., November 13, 2018Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., November 14, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., October 10, 2018Download Agenda
Wed., September 12, 2018Download Agenda

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tues., February 26, 2019Download Public Hearing Notice
Tues., January 22, 2019Download Agenda
Thurs., December 20, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2