Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Thurs., June 22, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., May 17, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., April 19, 2017Download Agenda
Wed., April 12, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice 1

Architectural Review Board

Tues., June 6, 2016Download Agenda
Tues., May 2, 2016Download Agenda
Tues., April 4, 2016Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., July 12, 2017Download Public Meeting Notice 1 | Download Public Meeting Notice 2
Wed., June 14, 2017Download Agenda
Wed., October 5, 2016Download Agenda

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tues., June 13, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., May 16, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Tues., April 18, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice